Contact Information

O’More College of Design
423 South Margin Street
Franklin, TN 37064

Phone: 615.794.4254
Toll Free: 888.662.1970
Fax: 615.790.1662

For more information on working at O’More, click here.

For contact information, please click on a department below.

Administrative Assistant

ocd-headshots2-21-14-1Victoria Manroe
Administrative Assistant
Extension 220
vmanroe@omorecollege.edu

Admissions

melinda-dabbs-80px-contactMelinda Dabbs
Director of Admissions
Extension 229
mdabbs@omorecollege.edu

tori-hurt-80px-contactTori H. Bagsby
Assistant Director of Admissions
Extension 230
tbagsby@omorecollege.edu

Academics

School of Fashion
jamie-atlas-80px-contactJamie Atlas
Department Chair
Extension 223
jamieatlas@omorecollege.edu

kevin-crouch-80px-contactKevin Crouch
Assistant Professor
Extension 283
kcrouch@omorecollege.edu

heather-figlioli-80px-contactHeather Figlioli
Assistant Professor
Extension 254
hfiglioli@omorecollege.edu

jenny-kemala-80px-contactJenny Kemala
Assistant Professor
Extension 255
jkemala@omorecollege.edu

Interior Design
rebecca-andrews-80px-contact

Rebecca Andrews
Chair and Associate Professor
Extension 211
randrews@omorecollege.edu

kelly-gore-80px-contactKelly Gore
Chair and Associate Professor
Extension 213
kgore@omorecollege.edu

don-burke-80px-contactDon Burke
Assistant Professor
Extension 212
dburke@omorecollege.edu

kim-zimmer-80px-contactKim Zimmer
Assistant Professor
Extension  241
kzimmer@omorecollege.edu

School of Visual Design
daryl-stevens-80px-contactDaryl Stevens
Chair, Interactive Design and Assistant Professor
Extension 289
dstevens@omorecollege.edu

shane-prine-80px-contactShane Prine
Chair, Graphic Design and Assistant Professor
Extension 288
sprine@omorecollege.edu

Academic Affairs and Registrar

shari-fox-80px-contactShari Fox
Executive Vice President
Extension 237
sfox@omorecollege.edu

amy-shelton-80px-contactAmy Shelton
Vice President of Student Affairs
Extension 225
ashelton@omorecollege.edu

Billing

teresa-corley-80px-contactTeresa Corley
Director of Business Affairs 
Extension 222
tcorley@omorecollege.edu

Cafe Eloise

marianna-britt-80px-contactMariana Britt
Cafe Eloise
615.794.4254
mbritt@omorecollege.edu

ocd-headshots2-21-14-3Sophia Boyce
Cafe Eloise
615.794.4254
sboyce@omorecollege.edu

Campus Security - Mobile Number 615.479.5789

dewayne-pulliam-80px-contactDeWayne Pulliam
Director of Security
Extension 287
dpulliam@omorecollege.edu

photo-coming-soon-80px-contactJohn Baker
Assistant Director of Security
Extension 299
jbaker@omorecollege.edu

photo-coming-soon-80px-contactJerry McClendon
Assistant Director of Security
Extension 299
jmcclendon@omorecollege.edu

Community Education and Summer Studio

photo-coming-soon-80px-contact

Sorrel Dugan
Program Director
sdugan@omorecollege.edu

Facilities

kirk-mangrum-80px-contactKirk Mangrum
Director of Facilities and Grounds
Extension 292
kmangrum@omorecollege.edu

Financial Assistance

jerry-masterson-80px-contactJerry Masterson
Director of Student Financial Assistance
Extension 238
jmasterson@omorecollege.edu

anita-white-80px-contactAnita White
Data Analyst
Extension 294
awhite@omorecollege.edu

Library and Bookstore

ocd-headshots2-21-14-1Victoria Manroe
Administrative Assistant
Extension 220
vmanroe@omorecollege.edu

O'More Gallery

david-braud-80px-contactDavid Braud
Gallery Curator
dbraud@omorecollege.edu

O'More Publishing

rebecca-stilwell-80px-contactRebecca Stilwell
Interim Publishing Director
Extension 277
rstilwell@omorecollege.edu

Marketing and Public Relations

jay-sheridan-80px-contactJay Sheridan
Sheridan Public Relations
615.472.8879
jay@sheridanpr.com

macey-baird-80px-contactMacey Baird
Sheridan Public Relations
615.472.8879
macey@sheridanpr.com

holly-albright-80px-contactHolly Albright
Sheridan Public Relations
615.472.8879
holly@sheridanpr.com

President

rebecca-stilwell-80px-contactRebecca Stilwell
President
Extension 277
rstilwell@omorecollege.edu

Technology

dave-thurm-80px-contactDavid Thurm
Director of Information Technology
Extension 300
dthurm@omorecollege.edu

lexi-nash-80px-contactLexi Nash
Academic and Technical Support 
Extension 236
lnash@omorecollege.edu